Photo Member Name Company Phone email
Anderson, Jim Anderson, Jim Forms Plus Inc 770-271-7573 jim@formsplusinc.com

Andrews, Cal Andrews, Cal 678-472-7166 calandrews1@bellsouth.net

Asgari, Jay Asgari, Jay Truss Tech 770-271-1347 ext 245 jasgari@trusstechind.com

Bentley, Jonathan Bentley, Jonathan Sugar Hill Animal Hospital 770-271-7777 drbentley8@gmail.com

Bevel, Mary Bevel, Mary Gwinnett Citizen 770-936-3699 mary@gwinnettcitizen.com

Bostwick, Barbara Bostwick, Barbara ComTran Group, Inc. 770-904-4444 barbarabostwick@comtrangroup.com

Davis, Heidi Davis, Heidi Peoples Bank & Trust 678-714-4418 hdavis@peoplesbanktrust.net

Davis, Jody Davis, Jody Remax Five Star 770-932-1411 jody.davis@remax.net

Dodd, Anita Dodd, Anita Peoples Bank & Trust 678-714-4405 adodd@peoplesbanktrust.net

Duncan, Brent Duncan, Brent Brent C Duncan, CPA PC 770-945-1272 brent@brentduncancpa.com

Emigh, Mike Emigh, Mike United Community Bank 678-714-3608 michael_emigh@ucbi.com

Flanigan, Junior E. Flanigan, Junior E. Flanigan Funeral Home 770-932-1133 jeflanigan@bellsouth.net

Goins, Steve Goins, Steve Northeast Ga Bank 706-654-2237 sgoins@northeastgabank.com

Hanlon, Scott Hanlon, Scott KW Commercial Greater Atlanta 404-558-0596 shanlon@kwcommercial.com

Insley, Kristina Insley, Kristina Insley Insurance 678-646-0939 kinsley@insleyins.com

Jacobs, Kenny Jacobs, Kenny Crowell Brothers Funeral Home 770-945-9999 kenny@crowellbrothers.com

Johnson, Jim R. Johnson, Jim R. Peachtree Interactive 404-626-6245 JJ@PeachtreeInteractive.com

Lail, Jody Lail, Jody Chattahoochee Bank of GA 770-536-0607 Jody.Lail@ChattahoocheeBank.com

Masters, Venita Masters, Venita All Points Realty 770-480-5678 venitamasters@live.com

McMillian, Jacqueline McMillian, Jacqueline Bottom Line Business Solutions 678-866-4047 jacqueline@bottomlinega.com

Miller, Joseph Miller, Joseph Hair Parlour 678-234-0294 Hairparlourbuford@gmail.com

Myers, Karlee Myers, Karlee Bank of North Georgia 678-482-3781 karleemyers@bankofnorthgeorgia.com

Navarro, Madison Navarro, Madison City of Sugar Hill 770-945-6716 MNavarro@cityofsugarhill.com

Olsen, Phil Olsen, Phil Beyond Sunday, Inc. 404-509-7830 philolsen@beyondsunday.biz

Patni, Arif MD Patni, Arif MD NorthEast Georgia Medical drapatni@gmail.com

Phelan, Mike Phelan, Mike Michael K. Phelan, DMD, PC 770-271-0833 DrPhelan@phelanortho.com

Phillips, Amy Phillips, Amy Norton Commercial 770-540-0041 amybphillipsga@gmail.com

Phillips, Russell Phillips, Russell Russell L. Phillips & Assoc, Inc. 770-945-2600 phil5086@bellsouth.net

Pickens, Heidi Pickens, Heidi Complete Care Medical 770.652.3844 hrp63076@gmail.com

Pope, David Pope, David David Pope Photography, LLC 770-271-9159 dpope@davidpopephotography.com

Puttkammer, Kyle Puttkammer, Kyle Galactic Quest 770-614-4804 kyle@galacticquest.com

Ryan, Dan Ryan, Dan Team Ryan Automotive 678-765-7926 contact@teamryanautomotive.com

Sanders, Barry Sanders, Barry Complete Care Medical 770-533-3257 barrysanders2079@yahoo.com

Smith, J. Scott Smith, J. Scott Diversified Tech Group LLC 770-614-7095 DtgSurvey@yahoo.com

Snedecor, Scott Snedecor, Scott S&S Ace Hardware 770-932-1458 ssacehardware@gmail.com

Son, Terry Son, Terry Forten Media 404-566-6756 terry@fortenmedia.com

Strictland, David Strictland, David North Gwinnett High School 770-271-5149 david_strickland@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Sullivan, Michael P. Sullivan, Michael P. Arris Interactive 770-815-4959 mike.sullivan.96@gmail.com

Tolder, Tiffeny A. Tolder, Tiffeny A. Jackson EMC 770-822-3226 ttolder@jacksonemc.com

White, Jeanne White, Jeanne State Farm Insurance 770-945-5100 jeanne.white.cthy@statefarm.com

Williams, David E. Williams, David E. Industrial Properties Group 404-386-4782 davidewilliams@charter.net

Williams, Joan Williams, Joan - 678-910-1931 joan_w@bellsouth.net

Wilson, Jessica Wilson, Jessica North Gwinnett Voice 706-633-0334 jessica@northgwinnettvoice.com

Witmer, Chris Witmer, Chris Repro Products 678-486-3146 cwitmer@reproproducts.com